Magic for Church Family Night a Hit

Thanks to Kent Johnson who had me perform for a family night at the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints in Puyallup last weekend.

Jeff did an amazing magic show at our church activity. We had over 100 people entertained for nearly an hour. Jeff did great adapting to all ages. My kids are still asking me how he did all the tricks. I have seen Jeff perform at a few business functions and knew his magic show would be a hit at our church. Thanks for sharing your wonderful magical talent Jeff!”
     -Kent Johnson, Puyallup

"A Magical Night" ice carving by Illustrations in Ice, also a Saturn Barter member. Visit James Royal's website http://www.illustrationsinice.com.

Each year I entertain for several events for churches ranging from Halloween parties to day camps to socials, and banquets.  Learn more here.

Kent is also a member of Saturn Barter, a great organization based in Puyallup with members in Pierce county and beyond that has really taken off this past year.  It’s great seeing so many local businesses participating in barter.  Learn more about my magic shows available on barter online.

Leave a comment